Trail of Agony


1. Crystallize

2. Empty of Promises

3. Insomnia

4. Faster Than Light

5. Pestilence

6. Fire Will Fire

7. The Living Dead

8. Religion

About Album

Recorded & Mixed at Cube Studio, May 2021 in Madrid, Spain by Alberto Seara. Produced by Carlos Escobedo and Alberto Seara. Mastered at DNA Mastering Studio, Los Angeles, CA, USA. Drums recorded by Paco Morillas J. Guest Vocals on Crystallized by Carlos Escobedo. Cover art by Martín Eduardo Pena. Photographs by Javier Bragado. Graphic Design & Art Direction by Maxi Chiorazzo. Published & Distributed by Suspiria Records, 2022.

Thanks: Our family, friends, all the media, and everybody else who supports us every day on this hard but tireless path. THANK YOU!

Official website:

Booking & Contact:

Eternal Psycho:

Beka – Vocals

Lucky – Rhythm Guitars, Vocals & Samplings

Jorge – Lead & Rhythm Guitars

Maxi – Bass

Arjan – Drums

This album is dedicated to all the Psychos out there! You know who you are!

Artist: Eternal Psycho

Label: Trail of Agony

Release Date: abril 20, 2022

People: Eternal Psycho

Available On